top of page
Search
npressey

My favourite aspect of running for Mayor

As some of you are aware, I've been walking throughout the community knocking on doors, having engaging conversations with residents and leaving information in mailboxes and tables. I do think this is one of my favourite aspects of running for Mayor; the time to reconnect with the community, to share in stories, listen, meet new people and to even see some of my past students and their growing families. I've learned a great deal on the front step or along the sidewalk, people have been friendly and many interested to hear how I can, "get the job done!" as some would say. It's been uplifting also to visit so many new people who have relocated to Aylmer. We had something in common too; we love our small town.



74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page